Our offices will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Easter/ System Upgrade

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 7, 2019

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Friday and Saturday, November 28-30, 2019

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020