Heart of Louisiana Credit Union - logo

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr.

Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 14, 2022

Good Friday & Easter

Friday, April 15 & Saturday, April 16, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day

Monday July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022

Christmas

Saturday, December 24 & Monday,
December 26, 2022

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call us at 800-264-4562. We’re happy to help.